Meet the Team

A hand selected group of individuals who together make up the Above Trading team.  We're focussed on your business needs, our agreement and your outcomes.

Annie Dunne

Managing Partner

adunne@abovetrading.com.au

+61 (0)2  9929 3455

M +61 (0)419 28 14 12

Annie is a veteran of the Corporate Trade business with over twenty years experience.  As joint owner of Above Trading, Annie helps set the direction of the company and is responsible overall for client sales. 

Andy Kiernan

Managing Partner

akiernan@abovetrading.com.au

+61 (0)2  9929 3455

+61 (0)411 51 31 61

Andy is also a veteran of the Corporate Trade business here in Australia with over twenty years experience.  Prior to that he held numerous senior media executive positions both here in Australia and in London.  He has been responsible for the media planning an implementation of some of the worlds leading companies.

Kastro Beaini

Regional Commercial Director

Kastro_Beaini@abovetrading.com.au

+971 4 275 6360

M: +971 (0) 50 904 1336

Kastro has a wealth of knowledge in the Middle East most recently as Sales Lead for The Discovery Television and Digital Network in Dubai servicing all GCC countries

Tanya Taber

Travel Trade Manager

ttaber@abovetrading.com.au

+61 (0)2  9929 3455

 

Tanya has been working in the corporate trade business for over twenty years and is a licensed travel agent.  Whether it's a small incentive trip to St Andrews to play golf or a large conference Tanya has the experience to facilitate all of our clients travel needs on trade.

Kim Shipley

Company Accountant

kshipley@abovetrading.com.au

+61 (0)2  9929 3455

+61 (0) 412 300 023

Kim is a veteran company accountant and has been working with Above Trading since its inception.  He is a senior accountant and is also involved with the strategic direction of the company.
 

 

Matt Dacombe

Remarketing Manager

mdacombe@abovetrading.com.au

+61 (0)2  9929 3455

+61 (0) 487 486 086

 

Andrew Bates

Telecommunications Trade Manager

abates@abovetrading.com.au

+61 (0)2  9929 3455

 

Andrew seems to speak another language when talking about telecommunications.  He generally begins with an audit and then finds where trade can be applied.  

 

Bree Haritos

Finance Manager

bharitos@abovetrading.com.au

+61 (0)2  9929 3455

 

Bree is responsible for the day to day finances at Above Trading. 

Matt is responsible for the distribution and sale of goods Above Trading purchase through corporate trade.  His contacts of buyers at both mainstream retail outlets and within secondary markets is astonishing.  He is a creative thinker and will be able to find a buyer of any product we give him.